If you need assistance, please call 303-664-0000

About

Featured Agents

Allyson Schmunk

720-771-4734
allyson@stauferteam.com

Caroline Kava

Certified Negotiation Expert

720-277-5001
caroline@stauferteam.com

Licensed since 1993, I'm a Boulder native who knows the area very well. I provide personable service with a calm approach. In my free time I enjoy outdoor activities that include swimming, hiking, biking, running, walking, etc. Loving the lifestyle here in Boulder County!

Hillary Sai Campbell

303-517-9335
hillary@stauferteam.com

If there is one thing I have learned it is that there is no place like home. Having grown up in Boulder Valley and having also spent a considerable amount of time in other corners of the world, it is in all honesty that I can say Boulder Valley / Colorado is an awesome place to call home. My first step into real estate was working with luxury vacation rentals in beautiful Oahu Hawaii. After some time, my significant other, who, at the time, was actively serving in the United States Marine Corps got notified that he was being relocated. We threw caution to the wind, packed our bags, and moved to North Carolina, where I obtained my real estate license and worked with a very cool semi-custom/custom home building company as a Client Sales Representative. During the time I spent in New Construction, I accumulated insight into both the client and builder perspectives. I pride myself in always meeting my clients’ needs. Having moved multiple times across the country and the Pacific Ocean, I understand the complexity of emotions that that are involved with the moving process, as well as the technical complications that can arise during any real estate transaction. I would love to be a part of your journey and to help guide you through this exciting process to ensure the easiest transaction possible!

Justen Staufer

Employing Assoc Broker, EPro, ABR

303-664-0000
303-819-6242
License Number: 050146
justen@stauferteam.com

Kathy Jillson

720-352-4663
kathy@stauferteam.com

Kelly Campbell

Broker, Certified Negotiation Expert, MBA

303-601-9842
kelly@stauferteam.com

Raised in Boulder, Kelly Campbell is a Colorado native who has taken the outdoor, athletic lifestyle to heart. She has run, ridden, hiked and played all over BoulderCounty. She is a graduate of the University of Colorado at Boulder with an undergraduate in Outdoor Recreation and an MBA in Finance. She has been a full-time real estate broker since the start of 2001 and has closed over $50 million in sales. Kelly’s strong suit is one-on-one, consultative sales environments where careful listening and thoughtful probing allow her to get at the question behind the question, and to develop the trust and rapport that builds strong, lasting relationships and tremendous referral network. Because she works with integrity, enthusiasm, and a deep love for BoulderCounty, she has cultivated a loyal following of lifetime clients. B.A., Outdoor Recreation, University of Colorado MBA, Finance, University of Colorado Licensed Realtor since 2001 Joined Staufer Team Real Estate in 2011 Louisville Housing Authority Commissioner

Laura Kubiak

303-877-6099
laura@stauferteam.com

Laurie Heredia

303-517-6077
laurie@stauferteam.com

Mark Kennedy

720-771-5165
mark@stauferteam.com

Rick Staufer

Broker Associate/ Owner

303-664-0000
303-550-1292
rick@stauferteam.com

Rise Staufer

broker/owner

303-664-0000
303-550-2464
rise@stauferteam.com

Robbin Merta

Broker Associate

303-664-0000
303-917-7143
License Number: 100033128
robbin@stauferteam.com

Terri Ellerington

303-929-8116
terri@stauferteam.com

CONTACT US
Staufer Team Real Estate
Rise Staufer Managing Broker
932 Main St
Louisville, CO 80027
303-664-0000

Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © 2018 IRES. Listing information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated December 17, 2018 4 AM. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS or Staufer Team Real Estate.
The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange (IDX) program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO®. Real estate listings held by brokers other than Staufer Team Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.
REcolorado® Terms and Conditions
;